You need a hard rock and metal playlist for the weekend, and we've got you covered! Every Friday, we'll refresh this playlist with new songs released during the week, mixed in with tracks heard over the last couple months and tease albums that have yet to come out. Weekly Wire covers all styles of rock and metal — don't be bashful.

Artists With New Albums Out - April 12:
Andy Black - The Ghost Of Ohio (Lava/Republic)
Big Business - The Beast You Are (Joyful Noise)
Devils Gun - Sing For The Chaos (Black Lodge)
Diesear - Bloodred Inferno (eOne)
Inter Arma - Sulphur English (Relapse)
Ketzer - Cloud Collider (Metal Blade)
The Machinist - Confidimus In Morte (Prosthetic)
Monkey3 - Sphere (Napalm)
Numenorean - Adore (Season Of Mist)
Tronos - Celestial Mechanics (Century Media)

Here's what just came out and is coming out in the Weekly Wire Spotify playlist below.

2019's Most Anticipated Hard Rock + Metal Albums