Now that the holidays are over, the next big thing to look forward to is the return of your favorite TV shows!

Much like yourself, I used any downtime I had from the holiday's to catch up on my shows on my DVR that I neglected to watch during the fall. I was a couple episodes behind on a lot of them, but now that I'm finally caught up I'm stoked to continue the rest of this season.

To help you keep track of all the fun on the horizon (and what you might already need to catch up on), we’ve rounded up the winter premiere dates all in one place:

All times Central
*New series, mini-series, special, movie, or documentary

Monday, Jan. 16

Gotham (7 p.m., Fox)
The Story of God with Morgan Freeman (8 p.m., National Geographic)
Counting On (8 p.m., TLC)
Summer House (9 p.m., Bravo)*

Tuesday, Jan. 17
No Tomorrow (8 p.m., The CW)
Teachers
(9 p.m., TV Land)
Throwing Shade (9:30 p.m., TVLand)*

Wednesday, Jan. 18
Six (9 p.m., History)*

Thursday, Jan. 19
Baskets (9 p.m., FX)

Friday, Jan. 20
Frontier (Netflix)*
Voltron: Legendary Defender (Netflix)
Real Time With Bill Maher (9 p.m., HBO)

Saturday, Jan. 21
Beaches (7 p.m., Lifetime)*

Sunday, Jan. 22
Mercy Street (7 p.m., PBS)
Hunted (9 p.m./after the AFC Championship, CBS)*

Monday, Jan. 23

Supergirl (7 p.m., The CW)
Quantico (9 p.m., ABC) — timeslot premiere

Tuesday, Jan. 24

The Flash (8 p.m., The CW)
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (7 p.m., The CW) — timeslot premiere
Face Off (8 p.m., Syfy)
Outsiders (8 p.m., WGN America)
The New Edition Story (8 p.m., BET)*

Wednesday, Jan. 25

Arrow (7 p.m. The CW)
The Path (Hulu)
Hunted (7 p.m., CBS)— timeslot premiere
The Magicians (8 p.m., Syfy)
Suits (9 p.m., USA)

Thursday, Jan. 26

Supernatural (8 p.m., The CW)
Grey’s Anatomy (7 p.m., ABC)
Scandal (8 p.m., ABC)
Riverdale (8 p.m., The CW)*
How to Get Away With Murder (9 p.m., ABC)
Jeff Ross Presents Roast Battle II (9 p.m., Comedy Central)

Friday, Jan. 27
Z: The Beginning of Everything (Amazon)*

Saturday, Jan. 28
Love by the 10th Date (7 p.m., Lifetime)*

Sunday, Jan. 29
Screen Actors Guild Awards (7 p.m., TNT and TBS)*
Black Sails (TBD, Starz)

Monday, Jan. 30
Adventure Time: Islands (6:30 p.m., Cartoon Network)*
Becoming Warren Buffett (9 p.m., HBO)*

Tuesday, Jan. 31
The Quad (9 p.m., BET)*
The Fosters (7 p.m., Freeform)
Switched at Birth (8 p.m., Freeform)
Hack My Life (9 p.m., truTV)

Wednesday, Feb. 1
The 100 (TBD, The CW)
The Expanse (9 p.m., Syfy)
The Carbonaro Effect (9 p.m., truTV)

Thursday, Feb. 2
Powerless (7:30 p.m., NBC)*
Superior Donuts (7:30 p.m., CBS)*
Training Day (9 p.m., CBS)*

Friday, Feb. 3
Santa Clarita Diet (Netflix)*
Trumped (8 p.m., Showtime)*

Sunday, Feb. 5
Super Bowl LI (5:30 p.m., Fox)
24: Legacy (9 p.m./after the Super Bowl, Fox)*

Monday, Feb. 6
24: Legacy (7 p.m., Fox)* — timeslot premiere
APB (8 p.m., Fox)*

Tuesday, Feb. 7
Michael Bolton’s Big, Sexy, Valentine’s Day Special (Netflix)*
Tosh.0 (TBD, Comedy Central)
Imposters (9 p.m., Bravo)*
Detroiters (9:30 p.m., Comedy Central)*

Wednesday, Feb. 8
Legion (9 p.m., FX)*
So Cosmo (7 p.m., E!)*

Thursday, Feb. 9
Masterchef Junior (7 p.m., Fox)
Impractical Jokers (9 p.m., truTV)

Friday, Feb. 10
David Brent: Life on the Road (Netflix)*
Reign (8 p.m., The CW)

Sunday, Feb. 12
The Missing (TBD, Starz)
Grammy Awards (7 p.m., CBS)*
The Walking Dead (8 p.m., AMC)
Girls (9 p.m., HBO)
Last Week Tonight With John Oliver (10 p.m., HBO)

Monday, Feb. 13
Humans (9 p.m., AMC)

Tuesday, Feb. 14
The Mindy Project (Hulu)

Wednesday, Feb. 15
Doubt (9 p.m., CBS)*

Saturday, Feb. 18
Planet Earth II (8 p.m., BBC America)*

Sunday, Feb. 19
The Good Fight (7 p.m., CBS/CBS All Access)
Big Little Lies (8 p.m., HBO)*
Billions (9 p.m., Showtime)
Crashing (9:30 p.m., HBO)*

Monday, Feb. 20
Bates Motel (9 p.m., A&E)

Tuesday, Feb. 21
The Detour (9 p.m., TBS)

Wednesday, Feb. 22
Major Crimes (8 p.m., TNT)

Thursday, Feb. 23
My Brother, My Brother and Me (Seeso)*
The Blacklist: Redemption (9 p.m., NBC)*
Sun Records (9 p.m., CMT)*

Friday, Feb. 24
Ultimate Beastmaster (Netflix)

Sunday, Feb. 26
Academy Awards (TBD, ABC)*

Monday, Feb. 27
The High Court (TBD, Comedy Central)*
The Voice (7 p.m., NBC)
Taken (9 p.m., NBC)*
When We Rise (TBD, ABC)*

Tuesday, Feb. 28
The Partner (9 p.m., CNBC)*